Kontakt

  • KNAUF ALBANIA

    Rr. “Jeronim De Rada”, Nd. 1, H. 25, Ap. 4, 1017 Tirane – Albania
    Fax: +355 4 22 57 761
    Email: info@knauf.com.al

  • KNAUF KOSOVO

    Knauf Sh.p.k Prishtina, Rr “Radovan Zogoviq” Nr 117, Arberi, 10000 Prishtine
    Tel: +383 38 733 320
    Fax: +381 (0) 38 543 850
    Email: info@knauf-ks.com

Weiter
Weiter
Kontakt - Kosovo
Udheheqes I Shitjes
Fadil Pocesta
Tel: +383 49 450 299
Mob: +389 70 444 104
pocesta.fadil@knauf.com.mk

Buro
Teuta Rushiti
Tel: +383 38 733 320
Mob: +386 49 450 949
rushiti.teuta@knauf-ks.com

Buro
Blerina Bala
Tel: +383 38 733 320
bala.blerina@knauf-ks.com

Asistence Teknike
Durim Sadrija
Mob: +383 49 450 385
sadrija.durim@knauf-ks.com

Sistemi Thate
Arben Gashi
Mob: +383 49 450 680
gashi.arben@knauf-ks.com

Suva
Agim Ramadani
Mob: +383 49 450 111
ramadani.agim@knauf-ks.com

Suva
Besim Qatani
Mob: +383 49 450 222
qatani.besim@knauf-ks.com

Bauprodukte
Shkumbin Bajrami
Mob: +383 49 450 333
bajrami.shkumbin@knauf-ks.com